Change plans any time.
30 day free trials. No credit card required.
We also offer a FREE Plan with 1 Active Job
All Plans Include
We are happy to build custom plans and prices for customers on annual contracts.
Frequently Asked Questions
What are active jobs?
A job is ‘active’ when you are trying to hire someone right now. Candidates can submit their resumes for active jobs. These jobs are listed on your careers site and you can easily post them to free and paid job boards.
What is the number of active jobs?
This is the maximum number of jobs you can work on at the same time. Think of each active job as a “slot.” When you open a job, the slot is used. When you hire someone, the slot frees up again for you to work on another job.
Are there per-user or per-resume limits?
No. All plans include unlimited users and unlimited resumes so you can find, interview and hire the right person.
How does resume sharing work?
- Your company doesn’t have to share resumes. The Post, Lite, Professional and Enterprise plans give you control over resume sharing, including the ability to completely turn it off.
- When you do share a resume, it’s just a copy – JobScore never takes away your resumes.
- Candidates must opt-in to give you permission to share their resume. After a resume is shared, the candidate controls the shared copy – they can edit or remove it at any time.
Do you support Google Apps?
Yes. JobScore is fully integrated with Google Apps. You can enable the integration after you sign up, or sign up for JobScore directly via the Google Apps marketplace.
Are there additional fees?
Only if you choose to post to paid job boards or want to view extra resumes from the JobScore shared resume database.
Do I need to sign a long term contract?
No. If you are on a month-to-month plan you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time with zero fees or penalties. We offer discounts for annual pre-payment contracts.
How much does the enterprise plan cost?
Enterprise pricing is based on the # of employees at your company. Please contact sales for a consultation and price quote.
Will I lose data if I change plans?
No. Your data is secure and we don’t modify it when you upgrade or downgrade your plan.
What happens if my 30 day trial ends?
If your trial ends and you haven’t entered a credit card your account will be converted to the free plan. Your data will remain accessible and secure. You can upgrade back to a paid plan at any time.
What payment methods do you accept?
We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover for monthly plans. Invoices are available for annual contracts.